Video: Flipp Dinero – “Looking At Me” ft. Rich The Kid

The Canarsie Native Shares an Eye-Catching Clip from Love For Guala, His November 2019 Project

The Video:

Effortlessly emanating star-quality charisma, Flipp Dinero is quickly ascending NYC’s A-list. Pulling back the curtain on the video-making process, Flipp shares Looking At Me,” his meta new video. Deriving its power from Flipp’s gravelly and infectious hook, “Looking At Me” touts the Canarsie native’s luck with the ladies, detailing a successful seduction during a night at the club: “I could tell she really want it ’cause she caught up with a G/I ain’t fakin’, money-makin’, yeah, satisfy her need/I ain’t fakin’, money-lover, yeah, she do this how she please.” In the video, Flipp Dinero and guest rapper Rich The Kid count their cash in the VIP section, posing with models in front of a fish-eye lens. “Looking At Me” is the latest video from  Love For Guala, Flipp’s November 2019 project, following November’s  “Westside,” which has over 4 million views on YouTube.

Packed with entrancing melodies and tough-talking bars, Love For Guala paints a vivid picture of life from Flipp’s point-of-view, in which each moment is a new opportunity to earn a dollar. The project illustrates Flipp’s progression from the son of Haitian immigrants in one of NYC’s roughest neighborhoods to his current status as a luxury-living ladies man. Love For Guala plays host to Leave Me Alone,” the insidiously catchy kiss-off that cemented Flipp’s status as a genuine hitmaker, a pair of a pair of Tay Keith-produced standouts in Not Too Many” and If I Tell You,” and the buzzing single How I Move,” the woozy Lil Baby-featuring banger, which has more than 40 million worldwide streams across platforms since its November release. With additional features from Kodak Black and Jay Critch, and with production from the likes of DJ Khaled, Tay Keith, Frank Dukes, Ben Billions, and more, Love For Guala is available everywhere via Cinematic Music Group/We The Best/Epic Records.

Watch “Looking At Me” ft. Rich The Kid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BF3eNEAxA54

Buy/Stream Love For Gualahttps://smarturl.it/LOVEFORGUALA

Love For Guala tracklist:

  1. Intro (Prod. by Kyle Junior & Based1)
  2. How I Move ft. Lil Baby (Prod. by Pluto Beats, Kyle Stemberger (Co.))
  3. Fritolays ft. Jay Critch (Prod. by Cam Beats)
  4. Lookin At Me (Prod. by NOCAP3)
  5. If I Tell You (Prod. by Tay Keith & G Koop)
  6. Shawty Do You (Prod. by Ben Billions)
  7. Take a Lil’ Time (Prod. by Dre Moon, Co. Prod by Seb & CVRE)
  8. Not Too Many (Prod. by Tay Keith)
  9. Westside (Prod. by Filthy Plux)
  10. Hills (Prod. by Pale1080, co prod by: Coop the Truth)
  11. Perry (Prod. by Chronic Cloud)
  12. Leave Me Alone (Prod. by YoungForeverBeats & Cast Beats)
  13. ‘Til I’m Gone ft. Kodak Black (Prod. by DJ Khaled & Frank Dukes, with add. production from Ben Billions


Please contact Michelle or Erin for more info.

The Background:

Flipp Dinero is a 24 year old artist from Canarsie, BK who debuted in early 2017 with his first hit single, “I Do” premiered by Complex. Toward the closing of the year, Flipp dropped a remix featuring G Herbo to “Time Goes Down”, one of the standout records from his summer 2017 debut project entitled The Guala Way. The remix video premiered by WorldStarHipHop and has been widely well received, garnering 2 million+ views with continued support from Apple Music’s Ebro Darden and key Spotify playlists. To date, Flipp has captured the attention of Billboard, XXL, Hip Hop DX, Hot New Hip Hop, Elevator, and Mass Appeal to name a few. His  release, “Leave Me Alone”, which dropped in March 2018, became a national smash. Since its release Flipp has been co-signed by Odell Beckham Jr., which helped the song surpass the 1 million streaming count milestone on SoundCloud, Apple Music, and Spotify. Odell’s viral Instagram clip and dance to the song received coverage from ESPN, Bleacher Report, TMZ Sports, Yahoo Sports, and more. The song peaked at #20 on the Billboard Hot 100 and spent multiple weeks in the top 5 of the Hip-Hop/R&B Airplay charts.

instagram | twitter | facebook | spotify

“Looking At Me” ft. Rich The Kid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BF3eNEAxA54

Love For Gualahttps://smarturl.it/LOVEFORGUALA

“Westside”: https://smartURL.it/WestsideOfficial

“How I Move” ft. Lil Baby: https://smarturl.it/HowIMove

“If I Tell You” (Prod. by Tay Keith & G Koop): http://smarturl.it/IfITellYou.FD // http://smarturl.it/IfITellYouFD

“Not Too Many” (Prod. by Tay Keith): http://smarturl.it/NotTooMany

“Feelin Like”: http://smarturl.it/FeelinLike

“Leave Me Alone”: http://flippdinero.lnk.to/LMA

The Guala Way EP: https://flippdinero.lnk.to/TheGualaWay