Mixtape: Kilz – Krak Kilz

Moola Gang Ca$h Cow$ Producer/Rapper Premieres Debut Mixtape Via YouHeardThatNew



Critical Praise for Moola Gang Ca$h Cow$

“Three 6-indebted rap that sounds like the soundtrack to dudes fighting…” – Noisey

“…there is plenty of quirky humor and rhyming throughout.” – The Smoking Section

“…trap-luxurious…” – MissCaseyCarter

“…Moola Gang crew have been a force to be reckoned with in the southwest, PA scene for a while now.” – Jenesis Magazine

“…menacing and quite infectious.” – stupidDOPE

“‘Fayco’ is an anthem…” – Dirty Glove Bastard

The Mixtape:

Premiering via YouHeardThatNew, the debut mixtape, Krak Kilz, from Uniontown, PA producer/rapper Kilz is a dark, dingy, drug dealer’s dream. “Krak Kilz, n*gga I’m so dope/ Krak Kilz, n*gga I sold dope/ crack deals, n*gga I sold hope,” he raps in the adrenaline-induced “P90X.” Produced by in-full by Kilz, styles range from traphouse bangers to smoke session vibes that could just as easily fit into the soundtrack of Friday, How High, or Pineapple Express.

“I’ve been promoting this project for years now, but I’ve always been behind the scenes,” explained Kilz in an interview with HipHopDX, where he also shared the project’s first single, “Have Some Fun,” ft. Mac Miller‘s REMember Music labelmates The Come Up. This was quickly followed by “Fayco,” a track Dirty Glove Bastard called an “anthem,” as it refers to the Fayette County area of southwest PA. MissCaseyCarter debuted the “trap-luxurious” third release, “Robes & Slippers,” while Lunch N Leftovers called “Voices” “haunting,” adding that  it “fits right into the mix of the dark, gloomy weather that’s superseded summer.”

The Moola Gang Ca$h Cow$ collective has kept bust this summer/fall as Kilz project follows Luke-O’s Lacoste Bo$$ mixtape, which was premiered by AllHipHop last month. Kilz debut is long overdue, as he’s been establishing himself in the Pittsburgh area for some time. “I’ve been promoting this project for years now, but I’ve always been behind the scenes,” he explains in an interview with HipHopDX. “I’m excited for the people to hear the versatility, from smooth tracks to boom bap, from club to trap shit.”

Check out the YouHeardThatNew premiere: http://youheardthatnew.com/2014/10/uhtn-premiere-krakkilz-kilz/

Listen to Krak Kilzhttps://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/sets/krakkilz/s-Og8YJ

Download Krak Kilzhttps://www.mediafire.com/?bhn6anc36venawl

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/54967079″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Kilz – Krak Kilz tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Im Up
03. Conceited feat. Luke-O and Pyrex Pre$$
04. Fayco feat. Lou Lou
05. Slo Mo feat. Beamer
06. Smokin Good Sippin Good ft. Luke-O
07. P90X
08. Voices ft. Beamer, Lil Jim & Yung Ish
09. Robes N Slippers ft. Luk-O & Pyrex Pre$$
10. Ridiculous ft. Pyrex Pre$$
11.  On Me
12. Have Some Fun ft. The Come Up
13. Liberian ft. Luke-O & Pyrex Pre$$
14. Love Me Or Hate Me


Please contact Michelle or Rory if interested in talking with Kilz.

Kilz Background:

Stylish, versatile, and dedicated super producer Cameron “Kilz” Mclee is the foundation of the Moola Gang Ca$h Cow$ sound. Kilz has an undeniable sonic appeal ranging from harmonizing groovy hooks to hellacious Trap-infused bangers. His self-produced compilation, Krak Kilzwill show he can hang with the big dogs production wise while proving he’s a valid threat on the mic.

facebook | twitter | instagram | soundcloud | youtube

Kilz – Krak Kilzhttps://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/sets/krakkilz/s-Og8YJ

Kilz – “Voices” (ft. Beamer, Lil Jim, and Yung Ish): https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/kilz-voices/

Kilz – “Robes & Slippers” (ft. Luke-O & Pyrex Pre$$): https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/kilz-robes-slippers

Kilz – “Fayco (ft. Lou Lou): https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/kilz-fayco-feat-lou-lou-prod-by-kilz

Kilz – “Have Some Fun” (ft. The Come Up): https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/kilz-have-some-fun-feat-the

Luke-O – Lacoste Bo$$https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/sets/lacosteboss/

Luke-O – “Cows & Crocodiles / Crocodile Rock”: https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/renelacoste

Luke-O – “All This Money”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxH9Pm3Ug6A

Luke-O – “24-7”: https://soundcloud.com/moolagangcashcows/lacosteboss724

Pyrex Pre$$ – Hard, Medium, $oft, or $lu$$$hyhttp://www.datpiff.com/Pyrex-Pre-Hard-Medium-oft-Or-luhy-mixtape.473834.html

Bio, photos, and streams available here: http://www.audibletreats.com/moola-gang-cash-cows/