Single: Molly Brazy – “In N Out”

The Detroit-Born Rhymer Shares the Latest Video from Her Upcoming Built To Last Album

Critical Praise for Molly Brazy:

“Molly Brazy is one of the dopest rappers coming out of Detroit right now, and her Molly World mixtape from January is one of the hardest tapes of the year so far” – XXL

The Song:

With a no-nonsense approach to her career and her finances, Molly Brazy is one of Detroit’s most reliable sources of bangers. Going in atop yo-yoing synths and acid bass, Molly hits it and quits it in In N Out,” her latest single. Displaying a single-minded focus on growing her bankroll, Molly wields an aggressive flow, dancing atop the dueling synth-and-piano arpeggios and emphasizing how she prefers to handle her business: “Trip to the bank, I’m in and I’m out/I’m just gettin money, is you in or you out?” Produced by I AM Xayy, “In N Out” is the latest release from Built To Last, Molly’s upcoming project and the follow-up to last year’s Queen Pin, following the video for Wood.

One of the leading ladies of the bustling Detroit rap scene, Molly Brazy has earned coverage from The FADERComplexHYPEBEASTELEVATOR, and more. This summer, Molly Brazy leveraged her 1.3 million Instagram followers to start the #LilBootiesMatter challenge, promoting her single Lil Booties Matter.” Most recently, Molly shared Stackin,” a titanic trap banger produced by Go Grizzly. Featuring an appearance from Kash Doll, and production from Go Grizzly, Pooh Beatz, and more, Built To Last releases on September 27th via EMPIRE.

Catch Molly Brazy in concert in New York City at Mercury Lounge, along with fellow risers Bali Baby and Donmonique, on October 24th.

Listen to “In N Out” and pre-order Built To Lasthttps://Empire.lnk.to/InNOut

Built To Last tracklist:

  1. Knockem Out
  2. Wood
  3. All That
  4. Count That
  5. Snaxk (ft. Kash Doll)
  6. In N Out
  7. Uh Huh
  8. Keep Em Comin
  9. Break a Bank
  10. Make It Rain
  11. Everything Did

Please contact Michelle or Bria if interested in talking with Molly Brazy.

official site | twitter | facebook | instagram | soundcloud

“In N Out”: https://empire.lnk.to/InNOut

“Wood”: https://empire.lnk.to/Wood1

Pre-order Built To Lasthttps://music.apple.com/us/album/built-to-last/1477655900

“Stackin”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfhJkQIxgXs

“Lil Booties Matter”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGjm8gV3gUI

Big Brazyempire.lnk.to/BigBrazy // https://soundcloud.com/mollybrazy/sets/big-brazy

Molly Worldhttp://indy.livemixtapes.com/mixtapes/42477/molly-brazy-molly-world.html