Single: Molly Brazy – “Uh Huh”

The Detroit Starlet Shares a Defiant New Anthem from Built To Last, Coming Out Next Week

Critical Praise for Molly Brazy:

“Molly Brazy is one of the dopest rappers coming out of Detroit right now, and her Molly World mixtape from January is one of the hardest tapes of the year so far” – XXL

The Song:

With a fierce attitude and a knack for finding the right way to attack Detroit-style arpeggios, Molly Brazy is not to be trifled with. Displaying a defiant disregard for anything that won’t grow her bankroll, Molly shares “Uh Huh,” her new single. Weaving her flow atop minimalist metallic twinkles, Molly rhymes with single-minded focus, disgusted by her peers who let their romantic lives dictate their goals: “I don’t f*ck with these b*tches cause these hoes ain’t sh*t/Put some diamonds on myself, I keep myself like I’m my b*tch.” “Uh Huh” is Molly’s third fiery new single in three weeks, following the fast-paced In N Out” and the sexually-frank Wood,” which debuted with a well-choreographed video. All three singles will appear on Built To LastMolly’s upcoming album and the follow-up to 2018’s Queen Pin.

One of the leading ladies of the bustling Detroit rap scene, Molly Brazy has earned coverage from The FADERComplexHYPEBEASTELEVATOR, and more. This summer, Molly Brazy leveraged her 1.3 million Instagram followers to start the #LilBootiesMatter challenge, promoting her single Lil Booties Matter.” Most recently, Molly shared Stackin,” a titanic trap banger produced by Go Grizzly. Featuring an appearance from Kash Doll, and production from Go Grizzly, Pooh Beatz, and more, Built To Last releases on September 27th via EMPIRE.

Catch Molly Brazy in concert in New York City at Mercury Lounge, along with fellow risers Bali Baby and Donmonique, on October 24th.

Listen to “Uh Huh” and pre-order Built To Last:

Built To Last tracklist:

  1. Knockem Out
  2. Wood
  3. All That
  4. Count That
  5. Snaxk (ft. Kash Doll)
  6. In N Out
  7. Uh Huh
  8. Keep Em Comin
  9. Break a Bank
  10. Make It Rain
  11. Everything Did

Please contact Michelle or Bria if interested in talking with Molly Brazy.

official site | twitter | facebook | instagram | soundcloud

“Uh Huh”:

“In N Out”: https://empire.lnk.to/InNOut

“Wood”: https://empire.lnk.to/Wood1

Pre-order Built To Lasthttps://music.apple.com/us/album/built-to-last/1477655900

“Stackin”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfhJkQIxgXs

“Lil Booties Matter”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGjm8gV3gUI

Big Brazyempire.lnk.to/BigBrazy // https://soundcloud.com/mollybrazy/sets/big-brazy

Molly Worldhttp://indy.livemixtapes.com/mixtapes/42477/molly-brazy-molly-world.html