our work  


press releases  

our team  


Album: Rockie Fresh – Destination Deluxe

The Chicago Native Keeps His Eye on the Prize in the Expanded Edition of His Debut Album, Featuring New Singles “Let It Be,” “VS Ideas,” and “No Membership”

Critical Praise:

“He’s brought out the big guns for his debut album” – HYPEBEAST

“Rockie Fresh celebrates life, while shrugging off the haters on this bouncy number.” – REVOLT

The Album:

One of Chicago’s smoothest operators, Rockie Fresh always looks to make money moves. Gifting his fans with an expanded version of his recent album, Rockie shares Destination Deluxe. Rockie’s official debut after a series of well-received mixtapes, Destination is a supremely confident effort, packed with lilting melodies, nonchalant flexes, and pearls of priceless game. The new version of Destination adds five new tracks, including recent singles like the glistening “VS Ideas,” the trap-happy “I Forgot,” covered in Earmilk and HipHopDX, and the effortlessly cool Let It Be, which earned a placement on Spotify’s Most Necessary playlist. Featuring brand new offerings “No Membership” and “Blu Ray, Destination Deluxe is streaming on all platforms via Rostrum Records.

With over 30 million streams to date across platforms, Destination includes Feelings Hurt, featuring Rostrum labelmate 24hrs and Rockie’s frequent collaborator Casey Veggies, the smooth R&B-flavored love song Must Be,” Chris Brown-featuring single that recently surpassed 20 million streams, and two collaborations with rising R&B star Arin Ray. Last week, Rockie shared the stylish clip for VS Ideas,” directed by rising Chicago creatives Bored Youth Collective. “VS Ideas” was the latest entry in a line of quality videos, including “Feelings Hurt” and loose single Make Moves,” also featuring 24hrs.

Buy/Stream Destination Deluxehttps://smarturl.it/RockieFreshDDeluxe

Destination Deluxe tracklist:

  1. King’s Back
  2. Health Risk
  3. Round Here
  4. Feelings Hurt (feat. 24hrs & Casey Veggies)
  5. Done Wit It
  6. Maria
  7. Must Be (feat. Chris Brown)
  8. 2 Late (feat. Arin Ray)
  9. Fallin
  10. Take a Second
  11. Manuscript
  12. Always Love (feat. Arin Ray)
  13. VS Ideas
  14. Let It Be
  15. No Membership
  16. Blu Ray
  17. I Forgot

Please contact Gavin or Kevin for more info.

The Background:

To some, life is all about the journey—destination be damned. Not so for Rockie Fresh. Since his rise as a whip-smart up-and-coming teenage rapper from Chicago to mixtape-slinging signee and Rick Ross protégé with Maybach Music Group in his early 20’s, Rockie has always known where he was headed and what it would take him to get there. And now, at only 27, freshly signed to Rostrum Records and on the heels of a fistful of smash records, epic collaborations with some of the biggest names in the game, and huge-selling tours, Rockie Fresh has arrived at his biggest belt-notch to date.

instagram | twitter | facebook | youtube | soundcloud | spotify

Destination Deluxehttps://smarturl.it/RockieFreshDDeluxe

“VS Ideas”: http://smarturl.it/RockieVSIdeas / https://youtu.be/te5XO3atbgs

“I Forgot”: https://smarturl.it/IForgotRockieFresh

“Make Moves” ft. 24hrs: https://youtu.be/641pdAX5UJs

“Must Be” ft. Chris Brown: https://youtu.be/kT0zwbQI-b4

“Let It Be”: http://smarturl.it/RockieFreshLetItBe

“Feelings Hurt” ft. Casey Veggies & 24hrs: https://youtu.be/wKmKdIHru4w

“Maria”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhGGsYtAo3c

“Round Here”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5voSdQ3A3RU