our work  


press releases  

our team  


Video: Flipp Dinero – “How I Move” ft. Lil Baby

The Two Radio Favorites Stunt in NYC in the Video for the Love For Guala Breakout Hit (50 Million+ Total Streams)

The Video:

Drawing attention in the Five Boroughs and beyond for his raspy melodies and fresh flow, Flipp Dinero is one of Brooklyn’s brightest stars. Returning to the scene with a new video for his latest hit single, Flipp shares How I Move. Produced by Kyle Stemberger & Pluto Beats, “How I Move” is a snaking, flute-laden trap track, as Flipp and guest rapper Lil Baby prove why they set trends with their money-making ways: “Beam and a Jag’, got the Benz’ on the lot/Went and copped me a crib just to park up the drop,” rhymes Flipp. In the video, directed by Kid Art, Flipp and Baby realize that rival rappers aren’t the only people watching their moves–the feds are too. The slickly-shot video finds Flipp and Baby carefully removing any trace of their whereabouts before a SWAT team storms their safe house. As the team searches their house, Flipp and Baby deliver their verses from a building ledge, before heading to a new location for their next blow-out.

The latest single from Flipp’s November 2019 Love For Guala album, “How I Move” has enjoyed breakout success on streaming platforms. Averaging more than 500k streams per day, the single recently eclipsed 50 million streams across platforms. With prominent placement on Spotify’s Rap Caviar playlist and Apple Music’s Rap Life, the single will only continue to grow in the coming weeks. “How I Move” follows the video for Looking At Me,” featuring Rich The Kid, which premiered last month.

Packed with entrancing melodies and tough-talking bars, Love For Guala paints a vivid picture of life from Flipp’s point-of-view, in which each moment is a new opportunity to earn a dollar. The project illustrates Flipp’s progression from the son of Haitian immigrants in one of NYC’s roughest neighborhoods to his current status as a luxury-living ladies man. Love For Guala plays host to Leave Me Alone,” the insidiously catchy kiss-off that cemented Flipp’s status as a genuine hitmaker, a pair of Tay Keith-produced standouts in Not Too Many” and If I Tell You,” and the breezy Westside,” which inspired a stylish music video (4.2 million views). With additional features from Kodak Black and Jay Critch, and with production from the likes of DJ Khaled, Tay Keith, Frank Dukes, Ben Billions, and more, Love For Guala is available everywhere via Cinematic Music Group/We The Best/Epic Records.

Watch “How I Move” ft. Lil Baby: http://smarturl.it/HowIMoveOfficial

Buy/Stream Love For Gualahttps://smarturl.it/LOVEFORGUALA

Love For Guala tracklist:

  1. Intro (Prod. by Kyle Junior & Based1)
  2. How I Move ft. Lil Baby (Prod. by Pluto Beats, Kyle Stemberger (Co.))
  3. Fritolays ft. Jay Critch (Prod. by Cam Beats)
  4. Lookin At Me (Prod. by NOCAP3)
  5. If I Tell You (Prod. by Tay Keith & G Koop)
  6. Shawty Do You (Prod. by Ben Billions)
  7. Take a Lil’ Time (Prod. by Dre Moon, Co. Prod by Seb & CVRE)
  8. Not Too Many (Prod. by Tay Keith)
  9. Westside (Prod. by Filthy Plux)
  10. Hills (Prod. by Pale1080, co prod by: Coop the Truth)
  11. Perry (Prod. by Chronic Cloud)
  12. Leave Me Alone (Prod. by YoungForeverBeats & Cast Beats)
  13. ‘Til I’m Gone ft. Kodak Black (Prod. by DJ Khaled & Frank Dukes, with add. production from Ben Billions)


Please contact Michelle or Erin for more info.

The Background:

Flipp Dinero is a 24 year old artist from Canarsie, BK who debuted in early 2017 with his first hit single, “I Do” premiered by Complex. Toward the closing of the year, Flipp dropped a remix featuring G Herbo to “Time Goes Down”, one of the standout records from his summer 2017 debut project entitled The Guala Way. The remix video premiered by WorldStarHipHop and has been widely well received, garnering 2 million+ views with continued support from Apple Music’s Ebro Darden and key Spotify playlists. To date, Flipp has captured the attention of Billboard, XXL, Hip Hop DX, Hot New Hip Hop, Elevator, and Mass Appeal to name a few. His  release, “Leave Me Alone”, which dropped in March 2018, became a national smash. Since its release Flipp has been co-signed by Odell Beckham Jr., which helped the song surpass the 1 million streaming count milestone on SoundCloud, Apple Music, and Spotify. Odell’s viral Instagram clip and dance to the song received coverage from ESPN, Bleacher Report, TMZ Sports, Yahoo Sports, and more. The song peaked at #20 on the Billboard Hot 100 and spent multiple weeks in the top 5 of the Hip-Hop/R&B Airplay charts.

instagram | twitter | facebook | spotify

“How I Move” ft. Lil Baby: http://smarturl.it/HowIMoveOfficial

“Looking At Me” ft. Rich The Kid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BF3eNEAxA54

Love For Gualahttps://smarturl.it/LOVEFORGUALA

“Westside”: https://smartURL.it/WestsideOfficial

“If I Tell You” (Prod. by Tay Keith & G Koop): http://smarturl.it/IfITellYou.FD // http://smarturl.it/IfITellYouFD

“Not Too Many” (Prod. by Tay Keith): http://smarturl.it/NotTooMany

“Feelin Like”: http://smarturl.it/FeelinLike

“Leave Me Alone”: http://flippdinero.lnk.to/LMA

The Guala Way EP: https://flippdinero.lnk.to/TheGualaWay