Paper Route Empire Releases Key Glock’s “Proud” + Announces 2022 Release Schedule

2022 Albums Include Young Dolph + Full-Lengths From All PRE Artists

Starting Friday with the Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph Compilation, Paper Route Empire Honors Dolph’s Legacy By Doing It Big in 2022



“Of the many definitions of the word ‘Empire,’ the one that stands out the most is ‘a large conglomerate, ruled by a superior authority, especially an Emperor.’ And Dolph was just that. He moved through this earth with the grace of a King. He led us through this industry with strategy, knowing that there were obstacles. And with his foresight, those obstacles were, and will continue to be unsuccessful.

In this life, the measure of a man isn’t what you managed to acquire, it’s how you treated other people. Did your life have meaning. Did you give more than you received. We are so grateful that his legacy has been solidified not by what he had, but what he accomplished. Since his passing, the outpouring of love and support has been overwhelming. And for this we are eternally grateful.

As a family, we are grieving. As an organization, we have never been stronger or more prepared to continue building on the foundation that Dolph set for us.

Every artist on the label–Key Glock, Jay Fizzle, Moochie Grape, Kenny Muney, Joddy Badass, ChiTana, Big Unc, Snupe Bandz, and Paper Route Woo–were all hand picked, because beyond talent, he saw in them the same hunger and determination he saw in himself. He spent time cultivating them as artists, and mentored them until they discovered their own greatness. Each one is more than ready to fulfill their destiny. And they have the support of this entire Empire behind them.

PRE is unstoppable. And we have proven this time and time again. We thank you all again for your love and support as we continue forward.


— Daddyo, Paper Route Empire CEO

The Announcement:

Always hustling hard to put on talented artists who lived up to his high standards, Young Dolph dedicated his career to building a Paper Route Empire in his hometown. His roster of Paper Route Empire artists are carrying his legacy in 2022 and beyond. Today, Paper Route Empire announces their upcoming slate of releases, demonstrating why it’s one of the most successful independent labels in music. Today, PRE releases the heartfelt song, “Proud” by Key Glock.

To start 2022, Paper Route Empire takes the time to honor the King of Memphis with Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph, a compilation dedicated to the legendary rapper, label’s co-founder, and CEO. The upcoming mixtape features contributions from the full PRE roster, including Key GlockBig Moochie GrapeKenny MuneyJay FizzleJoddy BadassSnupe BandzPaper Route Woo, and Chitana. Dolph’s presence blesses the entire album, whether in snippets of old interviews or on tribute tracks like “LLD” by Jay Fizzle, the album’s first single, which dropped last week. Long Live Dolph also features an unheard verse from Dolph himself, on a collaboration with one of his PRE artists. Following up last summer’s PAPER ROUTE iLLUMINATi, a project that affirmed Dolph’s imperial ambitions and showcased the wide-ranging talents of his disciples, Long Live Dolph releases this Friday, January 21st, via Paper Route Empire.

Long Live Dolph is reflective, but it is also triumphant; Paper Route Empire will continue building on the foundation that Dolph laid. 2022 is Paper Route Szn.

Pre-order/Pre-save Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolphhttps://music.empi.re/longliveyoungdolph

Buy/Stream Key Glock “Proud”:  https://music.empi.re/longliveyoungdolph

Watch Key Glock – “Proud”: https://youtu.be/8NeFPEAu9CA


Coming soon:

  • Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph (January 21st)
  • Kenny Muney – Time is Muney (February 11th)
  • Key Glock – Yellow Tape 2 (Deluxe) (March 4th)

Coming in 2022:

  • Snupe Bandz & Paper Route Woo – Boyz in the Hood (release date TBA)
  • Big Moochie Grape – East Haiti Baby (release date TBA)
  • Jay Fizzle – DonnaFizzle (release date TBA)
  • Young Dolph – Paper Route Frank (release date TBA)
  • Joddy Badass – Who TF is Joddy (release date TBA)
  • Bigg Unccc – Rich Young Villain (release date TBA)
  • Chitana – TBD title (release date TBA)

Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph tracklist:

  1. Long Live Dolph (Jay Fizzle)
  2. Role Model (Role Model)
  3. In Dolph We Trust (Big Moochie Grape)
  4. Proud (Key Glock)
  5. Fully Equipt (PRE Woo)
  6. I Like (Joddy ft. Snupe Bandz)
  7. Love For Me (CHITANA ft. Young Dolph)
  8. I Know Why (Snupe Bandz)

Please contact Michelle or Kerry for more info.

Watch “Proud” by Key Glock: https://youtu.be/8NeFPEAu9CA

Pre-save Paper Route Empire Presents: Long Live Dolph: https://music.empi.re/longliveyoungdolph